contacts

EALING ARTS + LEISURE
COMMITTEE CONTACTS

 

EA+L LINE: 020 8998 4465

 

President of Ealing Arts and Leisure

The Mayor of Ealing

Mayor’s Parlour, Town Hall, London W5 2BY 020 8825 5000

 

Chairman

John Hummerston

5 The Knoll, London, London W13 8HZ 020 8998 4465 / chairman@ealingarts.org.uk

 

Secretary

Gill Rowley

3 Gordon Road, London W5 2AD secretary@ealingarts.org.uk

 

Treasurer

Colin Easton treasurer@ealingarts.org.uk

3 Sawyers Lawn, London W13 0JP

 

Membership Secretary

Richard Partridge

68 Elers Road, London W13 9QD 020 8567 4075 / membership@ealingarts.org.uk

 

Organiser, Ealing Arts Supporters

Pauline Craven

42a Bradley Gardens, London W13 8HF 020 8997 1023

 

Diary of Events Distribution

Hazel Talbot

2 Carlton Road, London W5 2AW 020 8997 7131 / hazel@talbot68.plus.com

 

Diary of Events contributions to

Richard Partridge

68 Elers Road, London W13 9QD 020 8567 4075 / diary@ealingarts.org.uk

 

Webmaster

Richard Partridge

68 Elers Road, London W13 9QD 020 8567 4075 / webmaster@ealingarts.org.uk

 

HONORARY MEMBERS

Miss Mary Agnew

Mrs Florence Barnes

Mrs Anita Fookes

Mr Peter Layton

Mr John Ross